Say a Cussword & the Other Hand

I’ve about cussword had it with WordPress redirecting my expletive browser every time I come to this site to edit or check blog stats. Yes, I cussword know I can have as many WordPress blogs as I mild expletive well want. I curse the excrement for gray-matter fool at WordPress who made the decision to implement the laughably stupid redirect “strategy,” as well as the equally half-witted yesling who suggested it.

On the other hand, I’m pleased that we’re getting much needed rain here at Loathsome Stepford. My neglected lawn has been crunching, of late, as I walk upon it. Even more rain would be welcome.

LATER: They fixed it.  No more redirects, and all I had to do was make an angry, somewhat rude, blog post!  Thanks WordPress!

Leave a Reply

